Mark A. Lindemulder

President and CEO

Direct: 708-572-4621

Direct Fax: 708-572-4631

mlindemulder@tibormachine.com

Jerry L. Stockton

Executive Vice President

Direct: 708-572-4632

Fax: 708-499-6803

jstockton@tibormachine.com

 

Mena Gamboa

Payroll / Benefits Coordinator

Direct: 708-572-4620

Fax: 708-499-6803

fgamboa@tibormachine.com

Mark Cypranowski

Manager, Corporate Quality

Direct: 708-572-4626

Fax: 708-499-6803

mcypranowski@tibormachine.com

 

Robert E. Meyers

Manager, Information Systems

Direct: 708-572-4651

Direct Fax: 708-237-0810

rmeyers@tibormachine.com

David Greco

Director, Engineering 

Direct: 708-572-4635

Fax: 708-499-6803

dgreco@tibormachine.com

 

Doug Clark

Operations Manager Rock Island Plant

Direct: 309-786-3052

Fax: 309-786-3054

dclark@tibormachine.com

 


Contact Us Tibor Equipment Tibor FAQ's Tibor Locations Tibor Services Tibor Video